Seanyy Delivers With 5-Track Debut EP, ‘Drive Thru’

As a budding independent artist, Seanyy, has finally unveiled his much-anticipated debut EP, ‘Drive Thru’. Seeing its official release on October 16 through his own Swerve Creative Collections, the 5-track ‘Drive Thru’ EP comes following three singles from the DJ/producer, including two of the EP tracks (“Be Like That” and “Memories”). ‘Drive Thru’ also includes three brand new original songs from the diverse breakout talent.

Listen to Seanyy’s ‘Drive Thru’ EP, below:

Seanyy’s 5-track ‘Drive Thru’ EP contains an array of electronic creations, showcasing the rising talent’s artistic diversity. His passion shines through on ‘Drive Thru’, making it just what 2020 needs to get by amid all of the evergoing craziness. From the kickoff of his Swerve Sessions and Swerve Radio Station to releases from himself and others on his Swerve Creative Collections, Seanyy has only just begun to scratch the surface of his potential and what’s to come.

Already an inspiration to many, Seanyy serves as a US Army Officer with the US Army, stationed in Germany. Rave reviews from peers and leading outlets like Your EDM, Dancing Astronaut, The Nocturnal Times, Daily Beat, EDM Sauce, and more, are a testament to Seanyy’s drive, incomparable work ethic, and dedication to his craft.